Ouvrir session | English

Pas d'images pour cette annonce

Maison de Famille a louer a 451 - 14

Information pour annonce #5529

Type de Propriété:

Maison de Famille

Chambre(s): 5
Salles de Bains: 2
Superficie: 0
Nombre de lits simple: 3
Nombre de lits double: 1
Nombre de divans lit: 0
Capacité: 5
Fumée Permise: Non
Bord de leau: Non
  Voir toutes les annonces par cet usager (7)

Information de l'endroit






Burbong St

Rue qui croise:

Lex St


Happy and Healthy Homestay….looking for Japanese female

You are welcome to come and stay in our family home in Brisbane. I have lived in Japan as a child with my family, in Tokyo. Last year I moved back to Japan and taught yoga classes in Tsukuba, whilst my husband studied at Tsukuba University. We love Japanese culture and people, and we would welcome a young Japanese women into our home.
My family has a large 5 bedroom house to share in Chapel Hill, Brisbane. My daughter is aged 3.

I teach yoga classes from home, and I love to cook. You are welcome to join yoga classes if you would like to, and enjoy healthy organic food at meal times, and speak English with us as much as possible!
You will have your own large bedroom, desk, and chair, couch, table, mirror, cupboards, drawers, book shelves and storage space. You will have a separate bathroom, microwave, toaster and your own refrigerator. Fast, wireless internet access also available.
You will also have access to a washing machine, and our house has with separate entry door just for you so you can come and go from our home as you please.
Electricity, water, and local and STD phone calls included as well.

We live in a very safe neighbourhood, and you will be living only with three females: myself and my daughter, and another Chinese student.
If you are a quiet Japanese female student, please come to share our home. Please enjoy yoga classes if you wish, organic food, English conversation and a beautiful and healthy Australian lifestyle with us!

We are on the bus route to the City and University of Queensland, and major shopping centres: Indooroopilly, Toowong, and Kenmore. Buses 427,428,425 run every 30 minutes, on weekends, and late night as well.

*non smoking household, no pets
*breakfast, lunch, dinner Monday to Friday, and breakfast on the weekends
*available 1st April 2008
*air-port pick up possible if required

All included for only $240 AUS per week
Please email to arrange a time to come and visit.
We look forward to meeting you soon

Animaux permis



Literie Electricité Déneigement
Aspirateur Internet Téléphone (appels locaux)
Vaisselle et Ménagère Micro-ondes Grille-pain

Activités d'été

Vélo (piste cyclable) Plage Publique Théâtre
Escalade Natation Ski Nautique
Plage Privée Tennis

Activités d'hiver


Verification de disponibilité

Voir Calendrier (Dernière mise à jour : jamais)

Information sur le prix

Dépôt requis: Non
Période De À Capacité Prix Commentaires
Mois 2008-Apr-30 2008-May-01 3 personnes $240  

Information de contact

Nom à contacter Potter Pointer